Nexteer Automotive – Ahead of the Curve


条款和细则

耐世特汽车系统网站(Nexteer.com)提供关于该公司的活动、地理位置、业务领域、产品和服务信息。

耐世特汽车系统尽力确保该网站上信息的准确性和时效性,并保留修改该网站上内容或产品信息的权利。但是,耐世特汽车系统不承担时刻更新内容的义务。而且,耐世特不保证该网站上信息、文本、图片、链接或其他包含在材料里的项目的专区恶性和完整性。耐世特汽车系统拒绝承担因错误、不准确或遗漏而产生的任何责任,并谢绝对任何损害,包括由第三方侵入而造成的网站信息变更而承担责任。

免责声明、无担保责任
使用本网站的风险仅在用户一方。关于该网站包含信息的可靠性、准确性、及时性或者完整性,耐世特汽车系统不承担任何责任,无明示或默示,并且不对该网站任何,信息来源或耐世特的不准确性、错误或遗漏,承担责任。因此,在做任何基于该网站描述事宜的决定前,需确认网站上信息的准确信和完整性。网站上的所有事实性和其他信息,包括任何观点,在提供时都是基于“照现在的样子,可用时”,没有任何形式担保。在不影响前述规定的一般性的前提下,在适用法律允许的最大范围内,耐世特明确排除任何和所有为实现特定目标的适销性或者实用性的担保,排除任何非侵权性的所有权或盗用知识产权的担保。根据这些条款和细则下提出的带有法律责任的条款,耐世特汽车系统不对因使用这些事实信息而造成的损失承担责任。从该公司、通过或从该公司网站上获得的任何建议或信息,无论是口头的、还是书面的,该公司均不承担任何担保。

持续使用该网站意味着接受自行承担使用网站上任何信息所产生的责任。耐世特汽车系统绝不对因进入网页或通过网站上超文本链接进入网页而造成的任何直接或间接的损害或损失承担责任。同样,对于由于进入网站而阴损的损害,包括对用户电脑或其他设备的损害或病毒侵入而承担责任。

其他网站链接
耐世特汽车系统不对任何关于由Nexteer.com而进入的网站方面陈述。耐世特汽车系统可以建议链接其他附属或非附属网站。这些网站独立于Nexteer.com。耐世特汽车系统不能编辑也无法控制这些网站。这些网站的链接与耐世特绝不构成批准或伙伴关系。因此,耐世特不对它们的内容、产品、广告或网站上呈现的其他组成部分或服务负责。附属和非附属网站均以它们自己的使用条款及细则为准。若要建立一个耐世特网站(Nexteer.com)的链接,必须提前获得耐世特汽车系统的书面认可。

知识产权
Nexteer.com所有的构成部分以及网站自身的知识产权受国际法保护。未经耐世特汽车系统允许之前,严格禁止使用、发布、模仿、复制、改变,修改或传播材料,比如文本、图片或语音。网站上的品牌和标识均是耐世特汽车系统的产权,使用前均需获得授权。任何该网站上出现的品牌或标识的获得需要耐世特汽车系统或拥有权利的第三方提供书面授权。耐世特汽车系统对任何侵犯其知识产权的行为保留采取法律的行动,包括刑事诉讼。

该网站也许提供某些材料下载,在适用以上规定的情况下,耐世特汽车系统保留其所有权,并且也许仅用于下载的个人和私人使用。这些材料是耐世特汽车系统作为一项服务,仅仅是为客户和利益相关者提供信息的。在该网站上下载任何材料之前,你同意这些条款。

个人资料
耐世特汽车系统尊重用户隐私,并在下列段落详述了用户访问期间收集的数据的种类以及如何使用这些数据。

数据收集及使用
耐世特汽车系统遵循在网站上不收集或问询任何个人资料的原则。

然而,在获取耐世特汽车系统的相关信息、接收手册、在邮件列表中添加你的名字或者回答问卷的情况下,用户必须提供某些个人资料(例如,姓名、电话号码或邮箱地址)。用户自愿接受提供这些资料。当这些信息或文档的要求被接受后,这些资料被收集用来处理用户的要求,并且这些资料不会用作他用。

耐世特汽车系统的美国、欧洲或其他有业务运营的国家的各个公司也许会使用该网站上收集的资料,以满足各种要求。

耐世特汽车系统不向任何第三方销售、转让或出租用户的个人资料。

信息记录程序、HTML结构、IP地址
信息记录程序是服务器传输给用户浏览器的元素。该网站未使用任何用来进行统计分析或跟踪的信息记录程序。

IP地址是互联网服务提供商分配给你电脑的一串数字。耐世特汽车系统不会收集或记录该网站访客的IP地址。

管辖权及法律适用
任何由现行条款和细则翻译或实施引起的争议应该由美国法院管辖。

文本修改
耐世特汽车系统保留在不通知的情况下,随时修改或更新文本的权利。

Nexteer Automotive – Ahead of the Curve


Terms & Conditions

The Nexteer Automotive website (Nexteer.com) provides information about the activities, geographic locations, business areas, products and services of Nexteer Automotive.

Nexteer Automotive makes every effort to ensure the information on this website is accurate and up-to-date, and reserves the right to make changes to the content or the products described therein at any time without notice. However, Nexteer Automotive makes no commitment to update the content. Nexteer Automotive further does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within the materials. Nexteer Automotive declines all responsibility for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions and for all damage, including that resulting from the intrusion of a third party resulting in changes to the information made available on this website.

Disclaimer; No Warranty
Use of the Web site is at your sole risk. Nexteer Automotive makes no guarantee or warranty, express or implied, as to the reliability, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the information contained in this Web site and is not responsible for any inaccuracies, errors, or omissions therein, whether caused by the source of the information or Nexteer Automotive. Therefore, you should confirm the accuracy and completeness of any posted information before making any decision related to any matter described in this Web site. All factual and other information, including any opinions, accessible through the Web site are provided on an “AS IS, AS AVAILABLE” basis without warranty of any kind. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMED, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF PROPRIETARY RIGHTS OR MISAPPROPRIATION OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS. In accordance with the terms of Limitation of Liability set forth in these Terms and Conditions, Nexteer Automotive is not responsible in any way for any loss that results from the use of the factual information. No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you from Nexteer Automotive or through or from this Web site shall create any warranty.

Continued use of this website implies acceptance of full responsibility for using the information contained herein. Nexteer Automotive shall in no case be held responsible for the direct or indirect damage or loss whatsoever attributable to the access of these pages or to the pages accessed by hypertext links present on this website. Nor shall Nexteer Automotive be held responsible for any damage that may arise from accessing this website, including any deterioration or virus that may infect the user’s computer or other equipment.

Links to Other Websites
Nexteer Automotive makes no representations whatsoever about any other website that you may access through Nexteer.com. Nexteer Automotive may suggest links to other affiliated or non-affiliated sites. These sites are independent from Nexteer.com. Nexteer Automotive does not edit or control these sites. The links to all sites shall in no case constitute approval or partnership between Nexteer Automotive and these sites. Consequently, Nexteer Automotive shall not be responsible for their content, their products, their advertising or any component or service presented on these sites. Affiliated and non-affiliated sites are subject to their own terms and conditions of use. Prior written approval must be obtained from Nexteer Automotive before creating a link to the Nexteer Automotive website (Nexteer.com).

Intellectual Property
All components of Nexteer.com as well as the website itself are protected by international laws on intellectual property. It is strictly forbidden to use, distribute, copy, reproduce, modify, alter or transmit website materials, such as text, image or sound, without Nexteer Automotive’s prior written agreement. The brands and logos on the website are the property of Nexteer Automotive and are subject to authorization for their use. No right or license shall be granted for any of these components without the written authorization of Nexteer Automotive or third parties who own the rights to the brands or logos appearing on the website. Nexteer Automotive reserves the right to take legal action in the event of any infringement of its intellectual property rights, including criminal action.

This website may offer downloads for certain materials that remain the property of Nexteer Automotive under the application of the above provisions, and may only be used for the personal and private use of the person downloading them. These materials are provided by Nexteer Automotive as a service to its customers and stakeholders for informational purposes only. By downloading any materials from this website, you agree to these terms.

Personal Data
Nexteer Automotive respects users’ privacy and has detailed in the following paragraphs the nature of the data collected on the website during users’ visits and the use made of this data.

Collection and Use of Data
Nexteer Automotive has adopted the principle of not collecting or asking for any personal data on the website.

However, to obtain information about Nexteer Automotive, receive a brochure, add your name to our mailing list or answer a survey, the user must provide certain personal data (for example, first and last names, telephone number or e-mail address). The user accepts to provide this data voluntarily. The data collected when these requests for information or documents are made is only needed to process the user’s request and it not retained for any other purpose.

The data collected on this website may be utilized by the various companies of Nexteer Automotive in the United States, Europe, or in other countries where Nexteer Automotive has operations, in order to satisfy the requests made.

Nexteer Automotive DOES NOT sell, transfer, or lease the user’s personal data to any third party.

Cookies, HTML Tags, IP Addresses
Cookies are elements of data transmitted by the server to the user’s web browser. NO cookies are used on this website for statistical analysis or any form of tracking.

An IP address is a number allocated to your computer by your Internet service provider. Nexteer Automotive does not collect or record the IP addresses from visitors to its website.

Jurisdiction and Applicable Law
All disputes arising from the interpretation or implementation of the present terms and conditions shall be the exclusive jurisdiction of the United States court of law.

Modification of this Text
Nexteer Automotive reserves the right to modify or update this text at any time without prior notice.